Events

Positive Intelligence Introduction

Are you looking to increase your productivity or peace of mind or strengthen your relationships? This mental fitness training program is highly effective at achieving this.

During this webinar I'll go over the research foundation and methodology of this program and answer any questions you have.

 

Before attending the webinar I highly recommend you go to https://www.positiveintelligence.com/ and take the free Saboteur and PQ Score assessments and read the multipage reports. They will help you see behavior patterns that aren't serving you. You can also go to the PROGRAMS page of this website where there's a short video explaining Positive Intelligence.

Wednesday, 9/16, 6pm EST, 5pm CT, 4pm MT, 3pm PT

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89654391618?pwd=RXFaOGNRdkN3Um5BZjVuZUlPZVFmdz09

 

Meeting ID: 896 5439 1618

Passcode: 543930

If you would like to bring either of these workshops to your organization or want to be informed of future class dates, please contact Lisa to explore options.

2020 All Rights Reserved

Questions? (224) 388-1090